Companies Represented

Alcoa Fastening Systems - www.afs-idg.com  - Marson Rivets & Tools;  Recoil Thread Inserts - Solid & Helical

Alfa Tools - www.alfatools.com  - Drill Bits, Taps, Dies, Abrasives, Saw Blades, Burrs, Woodworking Tools, Screw Driving Tools

All American Washer Werks - www.washerwerks.com  - Made to Print Specialty Washers

Buckeye Fasteners - www.buckeyefasteners.com  - Weld Nuts, Weld Screws, Leg Levelers, Pins

Cable Ties Unlimited - www.cabletiesunlimited.com  -Nylon Cable Ties

Chicago Hardware & Fixture - www.chicagohardware.com  - Eyebolts, U-Bolts, Turnbuckles, Wire Rope Clips, Shackles, Thimbles, Yoke Ends, 

Holbrook Mfg. - www.holbrookinc.com - Manufacturer of Small Screws with license for Taptite, Torx, Torx Plus, Plastite, Taptite II, MAThread, Specials & SEMS.  QS & ISO Certified

Locknut Technology - www.locknuttechnology.com - All Metal Locknuts, Finished Hex Top Lock, Hex Jam Top Lock, Center Lock, Full & Thin Collar

Metric & Multistandard - www.metricmcc.com  - Metric Fasteners & Tools 

R&D Fasteners - www.rdfast.com - Exotic bolts & Nuts, Inconel, Monel, Stainless, Brass

Richard Manno & Co. - www.richardmanno.com - Shoulder Screws, Panel Screws, Precision Dowel Pins, Thumb Screws

Solution Industries - www.solutionind.com - Specials, Zinc Plated Sockets, Secondary Operations, Tap Bolts


Tramec-Hill Fasteners - www.hillfasteners.com - Flange Screws, Carriage Bolts, Bolt Specials 

Tri-State Tubular Rivet - www.tristaterivet.com - Semi-Tubular Rivets

Volt Industrial Products - www.voltplastics.com - Plastic Fasteners & Rod

Western Wire - www.westernwireprod.com - Cotter Pins, Wire Form Pructs